Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lotus Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Spring Hill, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Lotus Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Patel was very thorough and also took the time to let me ask him questions. He took a couple biopsies off my forehead and treated quite a few skin cancers on my arms and hands. We discussed how to help my dry skin. We plan on doing the chemo face treatment after we get the results of the biopsies back. And he recommended that I come back in 4 months. I would recommend him and I'm looking forward to having him help me keep my skin cancers in check.
KENITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very P.O.D. staff
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Professional and friendly!
CONSTANCE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Front desk efficient & wait time was short. Dr. Patel was thorough & provided easily an understandable explanation of the problem as well as the remedy.
LESLIE D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Pleasant & efficient
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very nice and professional. Happy with the experience
GREGORY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and prompt with appointment time
ALINE S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
It was nice meeting the staff in Beverly Hills!
WYATT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very pleased with the courtesy and efficiency of the staff. Doctor Patel took the appropriate amount oc time to perform the examination and explain the treatment he was providing. I highly recommend Lotus Dermatology.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
You guys were great other than paying before I got to see the doctor like I was a convict or something.
MARCEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional. Explained everything in detail. Mary was very through in examining me and getting me ready for the Doctor.
VITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great.
JEROLD R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very fast no waiting, great staff. Dr. Made me very comfortable.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Patel was thorough. He explained things so I understood. I was happy with the experience and feel he will catch anything if it needs
PAUL K M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Annual exam. Brief and thankfully without any real problems.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Utpal Patel is one of the most professional, compassionate, caring physicians I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. He is so approachable, answering every question in terms I can understand. I have recommended him to several people and would not hesitate to do so again. Thank you, Dr. Patel. WE ARE! PENN STATE!
DENNIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very respectful and thorough. We got answers to all our questions
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
All good!
CYNTHIA K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good
HAILEY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The dr. And staff were great. Would definitely recommend their office.