Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lotus Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Spring Hill, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Lotus Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL K M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Annual exam. Brief and thankfully without any real problems.
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Utpal Patel is one of the most professional, compassionate, caring physicians I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. He is so approachable, answering every question in terms I can understand. I have recommended him to several people and would not hesitate to do so again. Thank you, Dr. Patel. WE ARE! PENN STATE!
DENNIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very respectful and thorough. We got answers to all our questions
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
All good!
CYNTHIA K A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good
HAILEY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The dr. And staff were great. Would definitely recommend their office.
PATRICIA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The entire staff were very friendly welcoming and efficient. The doctor was thorough and I would definitely recommend him
SHIRLEY A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was professional . The facility was very clean. Dr. Patel gave me a good examination. See you next year.
LAURA A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good five stars
DONALD P F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional, friendly practice.
ANNAMARIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I have a new phone number 352 270 0797
LUCY ANNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional
ANN C V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent! Office staff efficient. Would recommend.
JOSEPH ANTHONY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Overall experience was very good. I felt Dr Patel was very knowledgeable and addressed all my questions. My only problem was difficulty in hearing everything with the masked staff.
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very nice great experience answered all my questions
KARL ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
So far two visits that were punctual, factual and complete . Dr. R.Patel is a professional and the PA and front desk were both efficient.
MARGARET L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Efficient, professional, easy to communicate
STEVEN L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great visit
CAROL A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr.R.Patel acknowledged the death of my husband and offered condolences. The staff had sent a sympathy card which all had signed. It was a touching gesture. That is the caring attitude I have always experienced from Lotus Dermatogy. The medical treatment has always been appropriate and healing.
R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I went to Lotus Derm. due to a scalp problem. I had a consultation with Noreen Godfrey and after some questions was recommended a prescription to solve the problem. After the follow-up consulatation, I explained how her recommendation worked very well for me and I was thankful for her advice. She is a very nice person and will return for follow up in a few months. I highly recommend her expertise.