Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lotus Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Spring Hill, FL

22 total reviews

Lotus Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R A.
Submitted 09/16/21
I went to Lotus Derm. due to a scalp problem. I had a consultation with Noreen Godfrey and after some questions was recommended a prescription to solve the problem. After the follow-up consulatation, I explained how her recommendation worked very well for me and I was thankful for her advice. She is a very nice person and will return for follow up in a few months. I highly recommend her expertise.
MARGARET B E.
Submitted 08/05/21
Noreen &staff were friendly and efficient. They took time to answer questions and gave clear explanations and good information. It was obvious they had become experts in their professions and were able to communicate that knowledge in a caring and concise manner.
BARBARA G C.
Submitted 08/04/21
In and out very promptly. All questions answered. Very pleasant experience.
ALAN S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff !
LINDA S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Doctors and nurse were extremely caring and explained everything about my procedure in detail .
STEPHANIE L H.
Submitted 07/16/21
I trust Dr. Rishi Patel.
CAROLE J I.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Patel addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend him
SHELLEY M.
Submitted 07/15/21
They made sure I was comfortable. They changed a certain medication for me when I asked without giving me a hard time about it. They did a great and efficient job. Becky was my nurse and she was very caring.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent doctor and great staff
Paul O.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Utpal & his team have got to be the best ! Never have I had a more dedicated team to take care of my needs & I've been to them all here in the Nature Coast ! Also, a special shoutout to Jordan, she works her tail off on my getting my prescriptions to work with my insurance. To bad there's only 5 stars cause they deserve 10 stars !
Dawn L.
Submitted 03/26/20
A big Thank you for all of your time and care that you take with me. You are always there whenever I need something looked at. And always a very comfortable experience during all of my visits. Thank you once again.
Dawn L.
Submitted 03/26/20
I couldn't ask for better care or treatment of my condition. Dr. Utpal in my book is the best. Just want to say he has taken very good care of me through this very long and complicated journey I have had. My biggest thanks to him and his staff for all they have done for me and continue to do for me in my care they are the bomb. The time and care I receive is by far the best care I have ever received.
Colleen M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Had appt. last Thursday at Lotus Derm, with Terri Beck, Absolutely GREAT care. Everyone was very considerate, & most importantly very extensive check up. Will be returning next year for my check up. So glad I tried this Derm. Dr. Patel was very considerate as well. Really appreciated their service.
Andrew T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Just saw Dr. Uptal Patel for my yearly checkup and he and his staff continue to be wonderful. Dr. Patel is caring, thorough, personable, professional and he has my full confidence. Highly recommend!
Mary K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Both my husband and I consider ourselves very fortunate to have "found" Dr. Patel. We greatly appreciate his thoroughness, his expertise (having had Moh surgery by him) and his office manner. We are snowbirds who make sure we have an appointment with him every year.
Vincent D.
Submitted 10/24/19
First time to a dermatologist. Had a wide array of things I wanted to address. Terri took the time to review all of them as well as all the treatment options available. Felt very comfortable discussing everything with her. The Dr. even took the time to stop in and say hello since I was a first time patient even though I didn't have an appointment with him.
James B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing! A chance meeting Of Dr. Rishi Patel and I led to a discussion about a condition I was experiencing. As luck would have it he invited me to his office that very moment and made room in his schedule to do a formal diagnosis and recommend treatment. Here is the second amazing experience. Dr. Patel and his office staff went one major step further and prescribed a medicine and suggested a specific pharmacy where I was able to obtain my prescription at a low nominal (<$10) cost. Dr. Patel‘s willingness to help me with the pharmacy selection is saving me more than $700 over what my regular pharmacy quoted me. Dr. Patel did an excellent job going from an informal casual discussion to a low-cost effective solution within hours of being introduced to him. Like I said, an amazing experience.
Juliet V.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Utpal Patel is the kindest, most considerate and professional dermatologist I have ever had! After decades of seeing dermatologists that speed through my yearly body checks I found Dr. Patel after moving to Florida. He takes his time, and is so thorough I have complete peace of mind! His staff is also very considerate and reassuring. Thank you!!
Phill And Mary Anne B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Two days before my wife and I were about to leave on a two week vacation we noticed something that looked troubling on my leg. For peace of mind we tried but were unable to get our dermatologist in Tampa to look at it. A friend recommended Dr. Utpal Patel, who, understanding our anxiety was kind enough to give me a timely exam. From that day forward we have been very fortunate to become patients of Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel’s credentials are impeccable and he is the rare combination of professional, personable and kind. In addition his staff are also the best.
Susan S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Utpal Patel is a wonderful dermatologist. He is very knowledgeable and kind, and he and his office staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable. He answered all my questions and concerns, and I highly recommend him.