Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lotus Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Spring Hill, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Lotus Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY BETH ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very pleasant, very helpful and thorough. Nice office help.
EMILA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Professional
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Caring, efficient
PETER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The staff were all super nice and professional. And I’ve never been in and out of a Dr’s office faster, no waiting at all! The Dr. Was very caring and answered my questions before I even asked them! I was very impressed with the whole process! My Dr. Who referred me told me that they were great and he was right, I will continue to use them and tell all my friends about them!! Thank you for taking awesome care of me!!!!!
STEPHEN A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF
DANNY L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great staff. Dr. Patel is thorough and great.
JUDE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Patel was very thorough and also took the time to let me ask him questions. He took a couple biopsies off my forehead and treated quite a few skin cancers on my arms and hands. We discussed how to help my dry skin. We plan on doing the chemo face treatment after we get the results of the biopsies back. And he recommended that I come back in 4 months. I would recommend him and I'm looking forward to having him help me keep my skin cancers in check.
KENITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very P.O.D. staff
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Professional and friendly!
CONSTANCE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Front desk efficient & wait time was short. Dr. Patel was thorough & provided easily an understandable explanation of the problem as well as the remedy.
LESLIE D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Pleasant & efficient
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very nice and professional. Happy with the experience
GREGORY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and prompt with appointment time
ALINE S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
It was nice meeting the staff in Beverly Hills!
WYATT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very pleased with the courtesy and efficiency of the staff. Doctor Patel took the appropriate amount oc time to perform the examination and explain the treatment he was providing. I highly recommend Lotus Dermatology.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
You guys were great other than paying before I got to see the doctor like I was a convict or something.
MARCEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional. Explained everything in detail. Mary was very through in examining me and getting me ready for the Doctor.
VITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great.
JEROLD R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very fast no waiting, great staff. Dr. Made me very comfortable.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Patel was thorough. He explained things so I understood. I was happy with the experience and feel he will catch anything if it needs