Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lotus Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Spring Hill, FL

9 total reviews

Lotus Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Just saw Dr. Uptal Patel for my yearly checkup and he and his staff continue to be wonderful. Dr. Patel is caring, thorough, personable, professional and he has my full confidence. Highly recommend!
Mary K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Both my husband and I consider ourselves very fortunate to have "found" Dr. Patel. We greatly appreciate his thoroughness, his expertise (having had Moh surgery by him) and his office manner. We are snowbirds who make sure we have an appointment with him every year.
Vincent D.
Submitted 10/24/19
First time to a dermatologist. Had a wide array of things I wanted to address. Terri took the time to review all of them as well as all the treatment options available. Felt very comfortable discussing everything with her. The Dr. even took the time to stop in and say hello since I was a first time patient even though I didn't have an appointment with him.
James B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing! A chance meeting Of Dr. Rishi Patel and I led to a discussion about a condition I was experiencing. As luck would have it he invited me to his office that very moment and made room in his schedule to do a formal diagnosis and recommend treatment. Here is the second amazing experience. Dr. Patel and his office staff went one major step further and prescribed a medicine and suggested a specific pharmacy where I was able to obtain my prescription at a low nominal (<$10) cost. Dr. Patel‘s willingness to help me with the pharmacy selection is saving me more than $700 over what my regular pharmacy quoted me. Dr. Patel did an excellent job going from an informal casual discussion to a low-cost effective solution within hours of being introduced to him. Like I said, an amazing experience.
Juliet V.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Utpal Patel is the kindest, most considerate and professional dermatologist I have ever had! After decades of seeing dermatologists that speed through my yearly body checks I found Dr. Patel after moving to Florida. He takes his time, and is so thorough I have complete peace of mind! His staff is also very considerate and reassuring. Thank you!!
Phill And Mary Anne B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Two days before my wife and I were about to leave on a two week vacation we noticed something that looked troubling on my leg. For peace of mind we tried but were unable to get our dermatologist in Tampa to look at it. A friend recommended Dr. Utpal Patel, who, understanding our anxiety was kind enough to give me a timely exam. From that day forward we have been very fortunate to become patients of Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel’s credentials are impeccable and he is the rare combination of professional, personable and kind. In addition his staff are also the best.
Susan S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Utpal Patel is a wonderful dermatologist. He is very knowledgeable and kind, and he and his office staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable. He answered all my questions and concerns, and I highly recommend him.
Maria L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Incredibly kind, patient, and attentive doctor. The office and medical staff are amazing and they go above and beyond for the patients.
Bill S.
Submitted 10/17/18
How many people would you rate 5/5 after they gave you a black eye, headache and wounds taking weeks to heal? : ) It took me about 30 years to find Dr. Patel and staff but what a Blessing - friendly, professional and REAL! The standard all other offices should be measured by.