Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lotus Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Spring Hill, FL

49 total reviews

Lotus Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORY K.
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and prompt with appointment time
ALINE S P.
Submitted 09/22/22
It was nice meeting the staff in Beverly Hills!
WYATT J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very pleased with the courtesy and efficiency of the staff. Doctor Patel took the appropriate amount oc time to perform the examination and explain the treatment he was providing. I highly recommend Lotus Dermatology.
JOHN K.
Submitted 09/07/22
You guys were great other than paying before I got to see the doctor like I was a convict or something.
MARCEL L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional. Explained everything in detail. Mary was very through in examining me and getting me ready for the Doctor.
VITA S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great.
JEROLD R W.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very fast no waiting, great staff. Dr. Made me very comfortable.
MARY D.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Patel was thorough. He explained things so I understood. I was happy with the experience and feel he will catch anything if it needs
PAUL K M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Annual exam. Brief and thankfully without any real problems.
Gail M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Utpal Patel is one of the most professional, compassionate, caring physicians I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. He is so approachable, answering every question in terms I can understand. I have recommended him to several people and would not hesitate to do so again. Thank you, Dr. Patel. WE ARE! PENN STATE!
DENNIS B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very respectful and thorough. We got answers to all our questions
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/11/22
All good!
CYNTHIA K A.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good
HAILEY Z.
Submitted 07/21/22
The dr. And staff were great. Would definitely recommend their office.
PATRICIA E.
Submitted 07/21/22
The entire staff were very friendly welcoming and efficient. The doctor was thorough and I would definitely recommend him
SHIRLEY A R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone was professional . The facility was very clean. Dr. Patel gave me a good examination. See you next year.
LAURA A M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good five stars
DONALD P F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional, friendly practice.
ANNAMARIE G.
Submitted 04/22/22
I have a new phone number 352 270 0797
LUCY ANNE W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional