Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lotus Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Spring Hill, FL

49 total reviews

Lotus Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN C V.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent! Office staff efficient. Would recommend.
JOSEPH ANTHONY C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Overall experience was very good. I felt Dr Patel was very knowledgeable and addressed all my questions. My only problem was difficulty in hearing everything with the masked staff.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very nice great experience answered all my questions
KARL ROBERT H.
Submitted 02/03/22
So far two visits that were punctual, factual and complete . Dr. R.Patel is a professional and the PA and front desk were both efficient.
MARGARET L S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Efficient, professional, easy to communicate
STEVEN L K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great visit
CAROL A F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr.R.Patel acknowledged the death of my husband and offered condolences. The staff had sent a sympathy card which all had signed. It was a touching gesture. That is the caring attitude I have always experienced from Lotus Dermatogy. The medical treatment has always been appropriate and healing.
R A.
Submitted 09/16/21
I went to Lotus Derm. due to a scalp problem. I had a consultation with Noreen Godfrey and after some questions was recommended a prescription to solve the problem. After the follow-up consulatation, I explained how her recommendation worked very well for me and I was thankful for her advice. She is a very nice person and will return for follow up in a few months. I highly recommend her expertise.
MARGARET B E.
Submitted 08/05/21
Noreen &staff were friendly and efficient. They took time to answer questions and gave clear explanations and good information. It was obvious they had become experts in their professions and were able to communicate that knowledge in a caring and concise manner.
BARBARA G C.
Submitted 08/04/21
In and out very promptly. All questions answered. Very pleasant experience.
ALAN S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff !
LINDA S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Doctors and nurse were extremely caring and explained everything about my procedure in detail .
STEPHANIE L H.
Submitted 07/16/21
I trust Dr. Rishi Patel.
CAROLE J I.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Patel addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend him
SHELLEY M.
Submitted 07/15/21
They made sure I was comfortable. They changed a certain medication for me when I asked without giving me a hard time about it. They did a great and efficient job. Becky was my nurse and she was very caring.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent doctor and great staff
Paul O.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Utpal & his team have got to be the best ! Never have I had a more dedicated team to take care of my needs & I've been to them all here in the Nature Coast ! Also, a special shoutout to Jordan, she works her tail off on my getting my prescriptions to work with my insurance. To bad there's only 5 stars cause they deserve 10 stars !
Dawn L.
Submitted 03/26/20
A big Thank you for all of your time and care that you take with me. You are always there whenever I need something looked at. And always a very comfortable experience during all of my visits. Thank you once again.
Dawn L.
Submitted 03/26/20
I couldn't ask for better care or treatment of my condition. Dr. Utpal in my book is the best. Just want to say he has taken very good care of me through this very long and complicated journey I have had. My biggest thanks to him and his staff for all they have done for me and continue to do for me in my care they are the bomb. The time and care I receive is by far the best care I have ever received.
Colleen M.
Submitted 03/22/20
Had appt. last Thursday at Lotus Derm, with Terri Beck, Absolutely GREAT care. Everyone was very considerate, & most importantly very extensive check up. Will be returning next year for my check up. So glad I tried this Derm. Dr. Patel was very considerate as well. Really appreciated their service.