Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lotus Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists & Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Spring Hill, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Lotus Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lotus Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS R R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Patel is attentive and I believe strives to see his patients in a timely manner. He also gives good feedback in regard to questions.
CAROLYN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Patel was very informative, Knowledgeable, and patient
DAVID F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great Dr!! My appointment was on time and Dr Patel is very professional and kind. He has amazing bedside manner. The appointment did not take long either. I highly recommend him.
MARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
The staff are always caring and helpful whether by phone or in person. Dr. Rishi Patel is outstanding! He's very knowledgeable, informative and thorough in his field. I highly recommend his services.
CHI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Both doctor R. Patel and staff are very warm and professional. They answered all our questions and concerns.
RONALD H D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great service. On time.
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Pleasant office personnel and no long waits. Dr. Patel is personable and informative.
MARIAN W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Greeted by a very friendly receptionist. The technician with Dr. Patel was also very nice. The wait time in the exam room seemed longer than normal because the room was very cold, especially wearing a paper gown. The practice was very busy with many chairs in the waiting room occupied. Dr. Patel is friendly and professional and I trust him. Will return.
DONALD E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr. Patel is a wonderful, caring Dr. and I am glad I was able to obtain his services. I highly recommend him.
WILLIAM L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Very efficient and great attitude from the entire staff! Look forward to my next visit!
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Pleasant staff and informative Dr
BRIAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Everyone was very professional.
ROBERT E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Personable, professional, knowledgeable
MARY DOLORES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
DAVID R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Quick check in. Short wait time. Honest evaluation and recommendations.
SHELLEY A E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
All of the staff were very pleasant and professional. Dr Patel was very thorough with his exam and had a pleasant personable demeanor. He was professional and explained everything everything he was doing and anything I needed to know. I felt welcome and comfortable at Lotus Dermatology of Beverly Hills Florida office.
JAMES A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
On time and nice
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very professional and thorough Doctor and staff
KATHRYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
The Dr and staff are very kind, knowledgeable and efficient. I feel I'm in good hands at Lotus.
MERRY S N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Everyone is very nice. Not waiting very long